null

Festive Opening Times

29th Dec 2021

Festive Opening Times

Our opening times over the festive period are:

Friday 24th December - 10:00am - 3:00pm

Saturday 25th December - Closed

Sunday 26th December - Closed

Monday 27th December - Closed

Tuesday 28th December - 10:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday 29th December - 10:00am - 4:00pm

Thursday 30th December - 10:00am - 5:00pm

Friday 31st December - 10:00am - 3:00pm

Saturday 1st January - Closed

Sunday 2nd January - Closed

Monday 3rd January - Closed

Tuesday 4th January - 10:00am - 5:00pm

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from everyone at Jennings.